Search the Knowledgebase

Search

Cancelling your subscription

16 September, 2021

You can cancel your subscription any time by logging in to Resources > My subscription on this website, using the account details that you got when you first signed up. Please note that this is not the same as your login information for the other Collective Tools services, but only for handling your subscription. If you have lost your password you can request a new one here.

Go to Subscriptions in the left column to manage or cancel your subscription. Remember to back up all your files from your Collective Tools services, as your data will be deleted once your subscription period has expired.

Still have questions? Post to the forum or send us a message.

Related Articles

Arrow-up